ICC International

Representing Canadian Inuit on the International Stage

Donate to ICC

ICC Alaska

ICC Greenland

ICC Chukotka

The ICC international office is housed with the Chair and each member country maintains a national office under the political guidance of a president.

Read below to learn more about ICC International.

ICC International

Dalee Sambo Dorough

ICC Chair

ICC Executive Council Members

ICC Canada

Monica Ell-Kanayuk
ICC Canada President and ICC Vice-Chair

Lisa Koperqualuk
Executive Council Member

ICC Russia

Liubov Taian 
ICC Russia President and ICC Vice-Chair

Elena Kaminskaya
Executive Council Member

ICC Greenland

Hjalmar Dahl
ICC Greenland President and ICC Vice-Chair

Nuka Kleemann
Executive Council Member

ICC Alaska

James Stotts
ICC Alaska President and ICC Vice-Chair

Vera Metcalf
Executive Council Member

Get in Touch

12 + 6 =

ICC Canada Office
75 Albert Street, Suite 1001
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5E7

+1 613 563 2642
Email: icc@inuitcircumpolar.com